Serving the Southeast with Commercial & Industrial Roofing Services | (888) 622-1622

Our Team

When a company values excellence, integrity, and customer service like we do, having a rock-solid team is essential. Thankfully, that’s just we have.
 
Benton Roofing hires great people who do great work, so every interaction you have—from inquiry to installation and beyond—is remarkable.

Benton Roofing Team

Caleb-Benton-Commercial-Roofing-President

Caleb Benton

Thomas Faircloth is Vice President of the southeast's best commercial roofing company - Benton Roofing

Thomas Faircloth

David Muntean is a Project Manager at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

David Muntean

Aaron Corbin is a Project Manager at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Aaron Corbin

Erik Poole is a Project Manager at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Erik Poole

Daniel Gibbs is a Project Manager at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Daniel Gibbs

Travis Jones is the Repair Manager at the southeast's best commercial roofing company - Benton Roofing

Travis Jones

Anthony-Waters---Commercial-Roofing-Superintendent

Anthony Waters

General Superintendent
anthonyw@bentonroofing.com

Robin Whitlock is the Office Manager at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Robin Whitlock

Misty Oliver is AP & AR Administrator at the southeast's best commercial roofing company - Benton Roofing

Misty Oliver

AP & AR Administrator 
mistyo@bentonroofing.com

Amelia Pocta is the Human Resources Manager ger at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Amelia Pocta

Human Resources Manager
ameliap@bentonroofing.com

Amanda Bowen is the Market Manager at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Amanda Bowen

Marketing Manager
amandab@bentonroofing.com

Serena Khan is a Project Administrator at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Serena Khan

Project Administrator
serenak@bentonroofing.com

Brenda Harris is the Administrative Secretary at Benton Roofing in Hendersonville NC

Brenda Harris

Administrative Secretary
brendah@bentonroofing.com

Join Our Team

Benton Roofing is a fast-growing company, so we’re always on the lookout for roofing professionals to join our top-notch team. Check out our open positions to learn more and apply for your best career.

Close Menu